Free music from Placebo/Silversun Pickups

Silversun Pickups, Expatriate, The Horrors, and United are joining Placebo on a tour of the UK and Europe starting this week (see Placebo’s tour page for who is opening where). As a way to get fans excited about the tour, Placebo is offering a free download bundle – including a PDF booklet – featuring live tracks by all the bands that will be taking part in this tour.

Here’s the tracklist:

1 – Placebo – Breathe Underwater (Live At Pukkelpop Festival 2009)
2 – Expatriate – Get Out, Give In
3 – Silversun Pickups – Panic Switch (Recorded Live For KCRW’s Morning Becomes Eclectic)
4 – The Horrors – Sea Within A Sea
5 – United – For What I Feel (Live At Debaser )

Download the EP here. (You have to provide your email address and they’ll send you a link to download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *